Network Delete
This document describes the network-delete endpoint, which is used to delete the caller's network and all associated user accounts and data.
POST /auth/network-delete
Delete the caller's network and all associated accounts. This action is permanent and cannot be undone.
Authorizations
This endpoint requires a BringYour JWT for the network to be deleted.
Headers:
{
"Host": "api.bringyour.com",
"Authorization": "Bearer YOUR_JWT_TOKEN",
"Accept": "*/*"
}Response
200 Success
Status: 200 OK
Content-Type: application/json
A successful response indicates that the network deletion process has completed.
{}Example
HTTP Request
POST /auth/network-delete HTTP/1.1
Host: api.bringyour.com
Authorization: Bearer YOUR_JWT_TOKEN
Accept: */*
Content-Length: 0Successful HTTP Response
{}